Shaved heads. Ska Music.

Skin Berlin.

Dear Skins and Punks.

The trees are flaking, the days are getting damn short, the nights are even longer: the ideal time to really sink in and drown out for nights.

The SKIN + PUNK WEEKEND has loads of opportunities, especially if you're subscribed to special fetishes. EASTER BERLIN (BLF) is one of the few clubs in Europe that every year organizes a special weekend only for gay skinheads and punks.

Therefore EASTER BERLIN (BLF, Berlin Leather and Fetish e.V.) invites the international congregation of gay skins and punks to Berlin for the 21st time. The scene is once again the heart of the Schöneberg scene.

For all official events this weekend is a strict dress code!

 

The skinhead:
Shorthair hairstyle, Domestos jeans, Worker clothing, Leather, Rubber / Latex, Suspenders, Doc Martens (other boots), Bomber jackets, etc.

Prohibited are:
Symbols of the right skinheads: S (for Skrewdriver) 88, 18 and 28 (Blood of Honor)


The punk:
eye-catching irokese hairstyles, deliberately shabby clothing, colorful jeans or leather jackets, parkas, buttons, safety pins, dog collars, padlocks and chains, cartridge straps and gallows strings (provocative), etc.

Advertisement Maspalomas Fetishweek

Dank an unsere Gold Sponsoren…

Shaved heads. Ska Music.

Skin Berlin.

Hey Skins und Punks.

Die Bäume entblättern sich, die Tage werden verdammt kurz, die Nächte dafür umso länger:  die ideale Zeit, um so richtig tief zu versacken und nächtelang rumzusumpfen.

Das SKIN + PUNK-WEEKEND bietet die Gelegenheiten, gerade wenn man auf spezielle Fetische abonniert ist. Dabei ist EASTER BERLIN (BLF)  einer der wenigen Vereine in Europa die jedes Jahr ein spezielles Wochende nur für Schwule Skinheads und Punks ausrichtet.

Bereits zum 21. Mal läd daher EASTER BERLIN (BLF, Berlin Leder und Fetisch e.V.) die internationale Gemeinde der schwulen Skins und Punks nach Berlin ein. Ort des Geschehens ist wieder das Herz der Schöneberger Szene.

Für alle offiziellen Veranstaltungen an diesem Wochenende gilt ein strikter Dress-Code!

 

Der Skinhead:
Kurzhaar-Frisur, Domestos Jeans, Arbeiterbekleidung, Leder, Gummi/Latex, Hosenträger, Doc Martens (andere Boots), Bomberjacken, etc.

Verboten sind:
Symbolik der rechten Skinheads: S (für Skrewdriver) 88, 18 und 28 (Blood of Honor)


Der Punk:
auffällige irokesen Frisuren, bewusst schäbige Kleidung, bunt verzierte Jeans- oder Leder-Jacken, Parkas, Buttons, Sicherheitsnadeln, Hundehalsbänder, Vorhängeschlösser und Ketten, Patronengurte und Galgenstricke (provozierend), etc.

 

Anzeige Banner-Quartierapotheke1.png

Dank an unsere Gold Sponsoren…